Kontaktadressen Kollegium 2020

Kai.Apel@wkrs-bs.de Clemens.Bauer@wkrs-bs.de Lea.Baumann@wkrs-bs.de
Dominique.Bernert@wkrs-bs.de Andreas.Braunger@wkrs-bs.de Iris.Cappel-Rauner@wkrs-bs.de
Katja.Fehrenbach@wkrs-bs.de Martina.Fuchs@wkrs-bs.de Inna.Fusser@wkrs-bs.de
Susanne.Greiner@wkrs-bs.de Silke.Gresslin@wkrs-bs.de Ellen.Gutmann@wkrs-bs.de
Yonca.Guezel@wkrs-bs.de Selina.Haberstroh@wkrs-bs.de Theresa.Heck@wkrs-bs.de
Ricarda.Hellmann@wkrs-bs.de Norbert.Hermanns@wkrs-bs.de Caroline.Huber@wkrs-bs.de
Dominik.Jahn@wkrs-bs.de Michael.Joachim@wkrs-bs.de Christiane.Jollet@wkrs-bs.de
Jonathan. Kollmar@wkrs-bs.de Manuela.Kurio@wkrs-bs.de Nicole.Landes@wkrs-bs.de
Kathrin.Lange@wkrs-bs.de Simone.Lehmann@wkrs-bs.de Kristina.Metzger@wkrs-bs.de
Beate.Michael@wkrs-bs.de Melina.Mies@wkrs-bs.de Patricia.Morandini
Joern.Muecke@wkrs-bs.de Janine.Mueller@wkrs-bs.de Julia.Prager@wkrs-bs.de
Alexandra.Schirmer@wkrs-bs.de Christina.Schuchardt@wkrs-bs.de Carmen.Sibold@wkrs-bs.de
Elfi.Simon@wkrs-bs.de Anne.Strittmatter@wkrs-bs.de Gabriele.Treier@wkrs-bs.de
Robin.Wegner@wkrs-bs.de Stefanie.Wichmann-Werner@wkrs-bs.de Sekretariat:
Angelika.Fischer@wkrs-bs.de

Info@wkrs-bs.de