Kontaktadressen Kollegium 2021_22

Kai.Apel@wkrs-bs.de Clemens.Bauer@wkrs-bs.de Lea.Baumann@wkrs-bs.de
Dominique.Bernert@wkrs-bs.de Andreas.Braunger@wkrs-bs.de Iris.Cappel-Rauner@wkrs-bs.de
Katja.Fehrenbach@wkrs-bs.de Inna.Fusser@wkrs-bs.de Julia.Genovese@wkrs-bs.de
Susanne.Greiner@wkrs-bs.de Silke.Gresslin@wkrs-bs.de Ellen.Gutmann@wkrs-bs.de
Yonca.Guezel@wkrs-bs.de Selina.Haberstroh@wkrs-bs.de Ricarda.Hellmann@wkrs-bs.de
Norbert.Hermanns@wkrs-bs.de Caroline.Huber@wkrs-bs.de Dominik.Jahn@wkrs-bs.de
Michael.Joachim@wkrs-bs.de Christiane.Jollet@wkrs-bs.de Jonathan. Kollmar@wkrs-bs.de
Manuela.Kurio@wkrs-bs.de Nicole.Landes@wkrs-bs.de Simone.Lehmann@wkrs-bs.de
Kristina.Metzger@wkrs-bs.de Beate.Michael@wkrs-bs.de Melina.Mies@wkrs-bs.de
Patricia.Morandini@wkrs-bs.de Christine.Moranz@wkrs-bs Silke.Muehlematter@wkrs-bs.de
Janine.Mueller@wkrs-bs.de Julia.Mueller@wkrs-bs.de Kevin.Roeder@wkrs-bs.de
Alexandra.Schirmer@wkrs-bs.de Christina.Schuchardt@wkrs-bs.de Carmen.Sibold@wkrs-bs.de
Benjamin.Stolzenburg@wkrs-bs.de Anne.Strittmatter@wkrs-bs.de Justina.Szabo@wkrs-bs.de
Gabriele.Treier@wkrs-bs.de Robin.Wegner@wkrs-bs.de Silvia.Welker@wkrs-bs.de
Stefanie.Wichmann-Werner@wkrs-bs.de Sekretariat:
Angelika.Fischer@wkrs-bs.de

Info@wkrs-bs.de